HOME Home     COMPETITION     YOUNG STARS       Introduction
  • Introduction Download
  • Guideline Download
  • Registration
Young Stars

Young Stars MAD Competition is the most competitive
and challenging marketing & advertising competition for young college talent.
It aims to find and support emerging future creatives around the world.

YOUNG STARS is a competition for students all over the world to submit fresh ideas based on the subject of the contest that would be announced on-site.

Students all over the world show off fresh ideas & skills based on the subject of the contest that would be announced on-site for 30 hours.
Various global experts in the field of creative get together to judge fairly and select winner.
Winners receive the benefits with invitation to the awards show and winning works will publish to the community for promotion.
Young Stars give the chance to make and develop international network among young creators.

Are you ready to get a golden opportunity to get recognition from veteran creators over the world on the most competitive stage?

Young Stars MAD Competition 2024
20 August (Tue) – 23 August (Fri), 2024
BEXCO, Busan, Republic of Korea
20 Aug. (Tue) 21 Aug. (Wed) 22 Aug. (Thu) 23 Aug. (Fri)

·Announce the Subject

·Start the Competition

·Finish the Competition

·Close to Submit

·MAD STARS Opening Ceremony & Gala


·Enjoy MAD STARS freely

·Young Stars Networking Party

·Special Sessions & Conversation with Juries

·MAD STARS Awards Show & Closing Gala

※ Competition schedule could be changed.
Prize and Benefit
Prize Number Benefit
Gold 1 Trophy
Silver 1 Trophy
Bronze 2 Trophy
Crystal 3 Certificate

-Providing internship opportunities

-Actual advertisement execution of award-winning campaign (Requires consultation with sponsors)

-Opportunity to participate in overseas promotion of MAD STARS for Gold Winners

-Provides special promotion opportunities for award-winning works and portfolios using a pool of over 2,000 MAD STARS judges

Winners Announcement
23 August (Fri) / MAD STARS Award Show
  • Jury
  • Previous Jury & Mentors