Entry

HOME Home     AWARD     ENTRY       Entry
  • Key Dates
  • Entry Fees
  • Entry Process
  • Eligibility & Rules
  • Entry Materials
  • Judging Criteria

Key Dates

알림

All schedules are based on Korean time.

All schedules are subject to change.

1 Entry Deadlines

  • 1st Deadline (Early Bird) : 10 May (Fri), 2024
  • 2nd Deadline (Regular) : 31 May (Fri), 2024
  • Final Deadline (Late Fee) : 15 June (Sat), 2024

2 Judging

  • Preliminary Judging : 1 July (Mon) – 15 July (Mon), 2024 (Online)
  • Final Judging
    · 1st Round : 24 July (Wed) – 7 August (Wed), 2024 (Online)
    · 2nd Round·Last Round : 19 August (Mon), 2024 (Offline)
    · For more details about Judging, please check the ENTRY KIT.

3 Finalist Announcement

  • Announcement Date : 19 July (Fri), 2024
  • Finalists will be notified on MAD STARS website.
  • The above schedule can be changed.

4 Winner Announcement

  • Announcement Date : 23 August (Fri), 2024
  • The winner list will be announced at the Awards Ceremony and on MAD STARS website.
    · Winner including finalist can buy trophy or certificate after September on MAD STARS website.